DUPROPRIO Conference Zone

DuProprio Seminars: 4 steps to sell commission free

DuProprio started their info sessions so that you can familiarize yourself with the process of selling a property and handle the transaction with confidence.

Thanks to our tips and to all of the resources at your disposal, you’ll benefit from the help you need to sell your home without commission and with peace of mind. In 1 hour, our team will explain to you how DuProprio can help you sell your property with no agent and no commission!

  • Friday, October 19th : 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, October 20th : 1 p.m. and 3 p.m.
  • Sunday, October 21st : 1 p.m. and 3 p.m.


See you at the DuProprio Conference Zone! (Booth #299)

Marie-Claude Deschênes

Interior Designer? Decorator? Demystify their practice

Distinguish the interior designer's practice from that of the decorator and make the appropriate choice.

Come meet Marie-Claude Deschênes who, through her training and artistic practice, combined with a collaborative and multidisciplinary approach, will show you the latest trends in her field, where the individual is always in the forefront in his space. Customizing your decor has never been so easy! See you at booth 299!

  • Friday, October 19th : 1pm
  • Saturday, October 20th :12pm
  • Sunday, October 21st :12pm

GHISLAIN LAROCHELLE

10 paying methods to invest in real estate

Real estate made easy for everyone! This is Ghislain Larochelle's slogan. Although this world seems complicated and inaccessible for many, Ghislain proves the opposite. Specializing in education with his clients, he helps them find the best business opportunities. Applying these methods himself, his services are offered to brokers who want to invest in real estate. See you at booth 299!

Learn about immofacile.ca and multiply your income! Do not wait to get started in real estate, invest and wait ...

  • Sunday, October 21st :11am

Espace conférences DuProprio

Conférences DuProprio : comment vendre sa propriété soi-même

DuProprio a conçu cette séance d’information afin que vous puissiez vous familiariser avec le processus de vente d’une propriété et aborder la transaction avec confiance.

Grâce à nos conseils et à toutes les ressources que nous mettrons à votre disposition, vous bénéficierez de l’aide nécessaire pour vendre votre propriété sans commission, l’esprit tranquille. En 60 minutes, notre équipe vous expliquera comment DuProprio peut vous aider à vendre votre propriété sans agent et sans commission!  

  • Vendredi 19 octobre : 19 h
  • Samedi 20 octobre : 13 h et 15 h
  • Dimanche 21 octobre : 13 h et 15 h

Rendez-vous à la Zone Conférence DuProprio! (kiosque 299)!

MARIE-CLAUDE DESCHÊNES

Designer d’intérieur ? Décorateur ? Démystifier leur pratique

Distinguer la pratique du designer d’intérieur de celle du décorateur et faire le choix qui convient.

Venez rencontrer Marie-Claude Deschênes qui, par sa formation et sa pratique artistique, alliées à une approche collaborative et multidisciplinaire, vous mettra au fait des tendances de pointe de son domaine, où l'individu est toujours à l'avant-plan dans son espace. Personnaliser sa décoration n'aura jamais été si facile! Rendez-vous au kiosque 299!

  • Vendredi 19 octobre: 13h
  • Samedi 20 octobre: 12h
  • Dimanche 21 octobre: 12h

Ghislain Larochelle

10 méthodes payantes pour investir en immobilier

L’immobilier rendu facile pour tous!  Tel est le slogan de Ghislain Larochelle. Bien que ce monde semble compliqué et inaccessible pour plusieurs, Ghislain prouve bien le contraire. Spécialisé en éducation auprès de ses clients, il les aide à trouver les meilleures opportunités d’affaire. Appliquant lui-même les méthodes qu’il préconise en coaching et en formation, ses services sont offerts aux courtiers désireux d’investir en immobilier. Rendez-vous au kiosque 299!

Informez-vous sur immofacile.ca et multipliez vos revenus! N'attendez pas pour vous lancer en immobilier, investissez et attendez...

  • Dimanche 21 octobre: 11h